• Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews are important to us!  We love ProGrips weightlifting gloves and we like hearing that you do too!  Personal Trainers, Athletes, Coaches, Fitness enthusiasts, Bodybuilders, Weightlifting Pros and everyone in between have told us how happy they are with their ProGrips gym gloves.  We want to hear from you as well!

     







    SKU



    UPC



    Model


    Very good article!

    Jun 26, 2013 by John

    Very good article! Very good article! Very good article!



    Pretty in Pink!

    May 03, 2013 by Bethanny G

    My husband bought a pair of these grips last month. I don’t normally wear weight lifting gloves… but now I do! Pink Gym Gloves that don’t make me feel self conscious! They’re leather which is great, and I love the finger loops on the back. I use them for cardio (helps so ellipitcal handles don’t get sweaty) and I also use these gym gloves for strength training (weights). They definitely need to be marketed to women as well!



    Hands down best lifting grips!

    Jan 29, 2013 by Jonathan

    These are above and beyond the best lifting grips I’ve found. Be careful of the cheap knockoffs that are made of just neoprene! They’re just a piece of fabric! These are real leather gym gloves. Love em!



    Best Gym Accessory

    Nov 15, 2012 by Chad P

    I’m a Personal Trainer and I purchased my first pair of these weightlifting gloves about 2 months ago for myself. I haven’t worked out without them since! My clients who tried them loved em so much that I bought 10 pair to keep in the training studio! Such a simple idea… but easily the best gym gloves I’ve had.



    Great for Handball too

    Nov 11, 2012 by Jonathon

    I got a pair of these last month and I absolutely love them for weightlifting. Just on a whim I tried them the other day for handball and I really liked them!



    Sport Specific Athletes

    Nov 09, 2012 by Gui

    I’m training for a triathlon which means my workouts in and out of the gym vary. These are great because I can put them on to do my (weightlifting) set and then jump on my bike. They don’t get in the way so there’s no need to take them off. I read a couple of people use them as batting gloves.. how bout biking gloves? I think they’re great.



    Better than lifting grips!

    Oct 25, 2012 by Andy Roe

    Best mens weightlifting gloves I’ve found! These are by far better than any bodybuilding grips I’ve tried.



    Great for anything and everything in the gym!

    Aug 25, 2012 by George M.

    What I like most about these is I don’t have to take them off if I’m circuit training and going between weights and cardio. Back in the day I was a hardcore bodybuilder and I wish I would’ve discovered these years ago!



    Great for Personal Trainers

    Jul 13, 2012 by Christopher

    I’m a personal trainer and I bought a couple of these to keep in my studio for clients. They’re perfect. Easy to slip on and off, and work for every hand shape and grip. The fact that they don’t get all sweaty and smelly is great too. The grey color is actually a bit lighter shade than the pic shows.



    They’re One Sized Fits All

    Jul 11, 2012 by Cindy

    … and they work for my tiny hands! lol These are the best gym gloves I’ve used!



    Great Exercise Gloves!

    Jun 19, 2012 by Greg H.

    I bought these exercise gloves about 2 weeks ago and I’m getting a second pair. I do mostly free weight workouts and flexibility exercise routines, and these are perfect.



    Even use these for yoga!

    Jun 06, 2012 by Natalie B.

    These are the best weighlifting gloves for women! Finally! I have smaller hands and even when smaller workout gloves for women there’s just too much material to be comfortable.

    They are easy to keep on even when I’m stretching or doing yoga!



    I use them as baseball gloves

    Jun 06, 2012 by Miguel Cotas

    While these certainly are great weighlifting gloves.. I actually use mine as baseball gloves and/or batting gloves! Not only was I able to get my team colors.. but I like them better than full hand batting gloves!



    Love these workout gloves..

    Jun 04, 2012 by Steve Kennedy

    Really dig these workout gloves! I guess they are more like weightlifting grips. Regardless they do the job and then some. No need for stupid velcro or full weight lifting gloves.. they end up being more cumbersome than helpful.. AND they end up smelling nasty after awhile. These are great cuz they let your hand breath, but still give you that protection. Great job!



    I guess personal trainers are always right! :/

    Jun 02, 2012 by George Heffer

    My personal trainer let me use his pair of progrips lifting gloves and I loved them! Not that I’m an expert on men’s lifting gloves, but these are pretty much the best I’ve bought. Definitely gettin another pair. Thanks guys!



    Great lifting gloves.

    Jun 01, 2012 by Timothy Miner

    One of my clients wore a pair of these lifting gloves last week to the gym (I’m a personal trainer). I was a bit skeptical at first.. but these are pretty great. I don’t feel like I’m wearing and ACE bandage wrapped around my frickin hands like most weightlifting gloves. Had to get a couple pair myself. love em.



    Great mens weight lifting gloves!

    Jun 01, 2012 by William McGregon

    Awesome weight lifting gloves for men! Been looking for something like this for awhile. Nike used to have one years ago. Really love these for dumbbell routines. For any weight lifting exercise I’d recommend these.



    Ordered my 3rd pair!

    May 31, 2012 by Henry Witherston

    Best men’s lifting gloves I’ve found! I may be one of those gym rats.. but I still like to color coordinate! LOL seriously tho.. I’ve tried a bunch of weight lifting gloves, and these take the cake! They protect your hands without have to wear stanky full weight lifting gloves!



    Finally a good gym glove!

    May 19, 2012 by Jon McGraw

    I was looking for mens weight lifting gloves and came across a competitor gripad. I think I found their ad on bodybuilding.com not sure.. but I bought a pair. They sucked! They are ALL neoprene and are very flimsy.

    I asked for a refund and found progrips. Now THIS is what I’ve been looking for! mens weight lifting gloves that are leather and protect your hands. Mind you i’ve tried all weight lifting gloves. Nothing against full weight lifting gloves, but they’re just too uncomfortable! Thank god these guys got it right! Body building, weightlifting, gym gloves.. whatever you wanna call em. I’m a fan!



    Great Gym Gloves

    May 11, 2012 by Jonathan Moore

    Just got a couple pair or these gym gloves. They’re great!



    Why have I never seen these before?

    May 09, 2012 by Gary Perinee

    Such a unique idea. After using these weightlifting gloves, I’ve thrown my others out! Really cool that they come in so many colors too.



    Best Weightlifting Gloves I’ve found!

    May 08, 2012 by Josh Peterson

    They’re so easy to put on and KEEP on. When I get into my bodybuilding “bulking” phase if feels like I’m at the gym 24/7. Great that I can put these on, walk out the door and forget they’re even there. Don’t see myself losing these anytime soon!



    Awesome lifting gloves!

    May 07, 2012 by John Landry

    Just used my progrips gym gloves for the first time today! Great lift / workout … and really like ‘em! Gave me a great grip on the weights, did the job of protecting my palms etc. like em a lot!



    Keeps my hands from getting rough!

    May 02, 2012 by Susan Hernandez

    While these are not sold as women’s gym gloves exactly.. they are perfect! I’m not a bodybuilder or serious weight lifting guy / gal like some of these other reviews.. I just want something that keeps my hands from getting rough, and I’ll be damned if I’m wearing those big ole lifting gloves!

    Definitely will be buying another pair … who knew they could be a fashion accessory! Lol



    Like these lifting gloves a lot!

    Apr 17, 2012 by Jason Mentakaski

    I’m not a hardcore bodybuilder but I am an avid weightlifter. I really really like these lifting gloves! Along with the other reviews, I have to say, my favorite thing is that they’re so easy to keep on throughout my whole workout. They’re almost more than lifting gloves! I keep them on for cardio etc.

    I would have given them 5 stars, but they seem to dirty fast.. however it could be because I got the yellow color probably. Still… the best mens lifting gloves I’ve found!



    Comfortable weightlifting gloves.

    Apr 16, 2012 by Alex Ti

    Had mine about a week. Really like em. They break in well after using and get really comfortable.



    Best Weightlifting Gloves for Women too!

    Apr 12, 2012 by Angela M.

    The women before me couldn’t have said it better! My husband found the progrips lifting gloves a couple weeks ago. He’s a serious bodybuilder, I’m a weekend warrior ;) I tried them out and these should be marketed to more women because they’re honestly the best women’s weightlifting gloves I’ve seen!



    Pink workout gloves! Gotta love it!

    Apr 10, 2012 by Jennifer Larzen

    Not only was I looking for the best workout gloves for women, but pink workout gloves for women no less! I just got my progrips gym gloves and I couldn’t be happier! They’re totally comfortable and easy to shove in my pocket when I’m off to the gym!



    A Personal Trainer’s favorite workout gloves!

    Apr 04, 2012 by Tina Arthur

    I always hated wearing big leathery training gloves, but had too b/c I easily get calluses. Some of my fellow Bodybuilders never wear gloves… so I wanted to find something discreet (instead of a big huge glove that are too confined + make my palms sweat).

    These ProGrips are excellent! As a Figure Bodybuilder & Personal Trainer over 20yrs+, I find these gloves definitely work. They give a good solid grip, they prevent calluses from forming, and I can easily slip them on + off when I’m supersetting w/ another exercise (or training another muscle grp).

    Buy the ProGrips! You will never go back to old bulky gloves again.
    Love the design, the feel and grip.

    AND several of my fellow trainers have asked about my gloves, and love it!



    I’m a Director of Athletics..

    Mar 06, 2012 by Cole Pietsvok

    …and obviously strength training, weight lifting, bodybuilding, and sport specific training is part of my curriculum. I received my pair of ProGrips weight lifting gloves about a week ago and I’m sold!

    A couple of my athletes tried them out. Mostly for bodybuilding, these guys liked how easy they were to throw on and off… or just keep them on thru their whole routine!

    Already ordered an another pair. Would highly recommend these weight lifting gloves!



    Very cool gym gloves.

    Feb 24, 2012 by Benjamin Z.

    Just got my weightlifting gloves! Pretty cool.



    Use em for cardio too!

    Feb 16, 2012 by Derrick Estos

    Love these gym gloves! Use em everyday. Great for cardio biking/jump rope too.



    Great for spin class!

    Feb 13, 2012 by Melissa Vanderhaus

    My boyfriend liked his so much I had to get my own. I actually use mine for spin class so I’m not touching the gross handlebars! Lol



    Don’t get sweaty and smelly!

    Jan 31, 2012 by Chris Pope

    Best gym gloves ever! Great grip love that they don’t get sweaty and smelly.






    0.0
    0.0

    0
    0
    Reviews for my site




    Click here to submit your review.




    Submit your review
    * Required Field